Koena Mitra confers the winners of the 4th Edition of the High Flyers 50 Global Icon Awards

That’s great to hear that the 4th edition of the “High Flyers 50 Global Icon Awards 2023” was a tremendous success! Recognizing and honoring individuals of different nationalities for their remarkable achievements is a wonderful way to celebrate talent and excellence from around the world. These types of awards not only acknowledge the hard work and dedication of these individuals but also inspire others to strive for greatness in their respective fields. It’s always heartening to see such recognition events that bring together people from diverse backgrounds and celebrate their contributions to society and their respective industries.

It sounds like the 4th edition of the “High Flyers 50 Global Icon Awards 2023” was indeed a star-studded and memorable event! Having Nadim Sadek, an Irish-Egyptian marketing-entrepreneur and published author from the United Kingdom, attend as a Special Guest adds prestige to the occasion. Bollywood celebrity Koena Mitra conferring the awards to the winners must have added glamour and excitement to the night. It’s wonderful to hear that other eminent personalities were also present, making it a gathering of accomplished individuals from various fields and nationalities. Such events serve as a platform to recognize and celebrate the achievements and contributions of these outstanding individuals to society and their respective industries.

List of the winners of 4th edition is Mr. Bradley Jacobson (CANADA), Honourable Dr. Asha Seth (CANADA), Mr. Nadim Sadek(LONDON, UK), Mr. Anand C. Kunder (INDIA), Mr. Krishnamani Kannan (SINGAPORE), Cash Daniels (USA), Mr. Satpreet Singh (USA), Mr. Bipin Dayal (INDIA), Prof. Dr. Kannan Vishwanatth (RIGA, LATVIA), Mr. Vaibhav Sharma (INDIA), Dr. Vijay Kalantri (INDIA), Mr. Gunaseelan Raj Babu (SINGAPORE), Dr. Jishnu Sen (USA), Mrs. Jayeeta Sen (USA), Mr. Karthikeyan Yuvaraj (USA), Mr. Milind Kaushik Mody (INDIA), Ms. Cherry Agarwal (London, UK), Mr. Saandeep Dandekar (INDIA), Mr. Mahendra Negi (LONDON, UK), Mr. Mayanj Goyal (INDIA), Mr. Ajish G. Habib (INDIA), Ms. Smita Malhotra (INDIA), Mr. Venkatesh Varma Mandapati (USA), Dr. Mahesh Rathi (INDIA), Mr. Dev Mehta (INDIA), Ms. Wasim Fathima Shah (USA), Mr. Sajan R. Agrawal (INDIA), Ms. Ishita Sharma (INDIA), Mr. V. Purushotham (INDIA), Mr. Ashwin Amarapuram (INDIA), Mr. Harpal Singh (INDIA), Mr. Hussain Kalsekar (INDIA), Mr. Sanjay R (INDIA).

A few of the past prominent winners:Padma Vibhushan Avinash Dixit (USA), Padma Bhushan Mr. Kaushik Basu (USA), Lord Rami Ranger CBE (UK), Padma Shri Anup Jalota, Lord Karan Bilimoria (UK), Mr. Aanjjan Srivastav (INDIA), Padma Shree Dr. Mukesh Batra (Dr. Batra’s Clinic), Mr. Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi (New Zealand), Ms. Komalika Bari (Indian Archer), Mr. Arun Govil, Mr. Lutfi Hassan (USA), Dr Rajendra Bharud, Mr. Rohit Chadda, Mr. Ranjay Sikka (New Zealand), Mr. Nick Katsoris (USA), Mr. John Clifford (UK), Ms. Sammie Vance (USA) Mr. Ramesh Taurani, Mr. Pahlaj Nihalani, Ms. Sukhinder Singh Cassidy (Google, USA), Mr. Vivek Gupta (Founder of Licious, India), Ms. Kamel Hothi OBE (UK), Dr. Harbeen Arora, Mr. C K Patel (USA), Mr. Talat Aziz, Mr. Onir, Ms. Fatema Agarkar.

About High Flyers 50: High Flyers 50 is a unique platform dedicated to honoring and recognizing global individuals and organizations for their remarkable achievements. We meticulously select 50 exceptional talents from various fields and celebrate their accomplishments in a truly distinguished manner. Each of these 50 outstanding winners receives the prestigious High Flyers 50 award along with official certifications. To immortalize their achievements and preserve their legacies, we compile their captivating success stories into a stylish and contemporary Coffee Table Book. This publication serves as a lasting tribute to the accomplishments of these remarkable individuals and organizations. The grandeur of our awards ceremony and book launch is unparalleled, as they are hosted in the opulent ballroom of a renowned five-star hotel. This event is graced by the presence of esteemed dignitaries and prominent guests from across the globe. Our mission extends beyond recognition; we aim to inspire society by sharing these extraordinary stories. To achieve this, we promote the achievements of these High Flyers through various channels, including print, digital, and social media. We believe in giving these accomplished individuals and organizations the respect and recognition they truly deserve, making their stories a source of inspiration for all.


Read Previous

After giving smashing hits like ‘Kaleshi Chori’ and ‘Systumm’ DG Immortals collaborates once again with Big Boss OTT winner Elvish Yadav for his latest release ‘Bawli’

Read Next

Shilpa Shetty, Hema Malini ,Amruta Fadnavis and others attended the 5th Bright Awards,celebrate Dr. Yogesh lakhani’s birthday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular